Kerri Baker

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

Northeast IN Training Center - 201 E. Rudisill Blvd., Suite 100

Fort Wayne, IN 46806

Kerri.Baker@dcs.IN.gov

260-458-6265

Megan Bettag

Administrative Coordinator, Child Welfare Education and Training Partnership

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

mbettag@iupui.edu

317-278-9810

Nakia Bouchard

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS Lake County - 661 Broadway

Gary, IN 46402

Nakia.Bouchard@dcs.IN.gov

219-881-5809

Patricia Carson

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

patcarso@iupui.edu

317-278-9881

Amber Champion

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

ambchamp@iupui.edu

317-278-9881

Rachel Charles

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS Wayne County - 50 S. Second St.

Richmond, IN 47374

rachel.charles@dcs.in.gov

765-935-0078 ex 12783

Christopher Cook

Training Supervisor

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

cc73@iupui.edu

317-278-9881

Kelli Deckard

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS Marion County - 4150 N. Keystone Ave.

Indianapolis, IN 46205

kelli.deckard@dcs.in.gov

317-544-3803

Valerie Decker

Project Evaluator

IU School of Social Work

902 W. New York St., Suite ES 4106

Indianapolis, IN 46202

vdecker@iupui.edu

317-274-5163

Scott Derr

Instructional Design Manager

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

sderr@iupui.edu

317-278-9814

Darcy Durbin

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS Monroe County - 1717 W. 3rd St.

Bloomington, IN 47404

darcy.durbin@dcs.in.gov

812-336-6351 ex12484

Mary Joann Engle

Assistant Director

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

mjengle@iupui.edu

317-278-9865

Shirley Gollmer

Administrative Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

shmpadge@iupui.edu

317-278-9804

LeVelle Harris

Lead Trainer

IN Department of Child Services

402 W Washington St., Suite W393

Indianapolis, IN 46204

LeVelle.Harris@dcs.IN.gov

317-841-3407

Carol Hostetter

Investigator/Faculty/Evaluation

IU School of Social Work

1147 E. Atwater Avenue

Bloomington, IN 47401

chostett@indiana.edu

812-339-5779

Patricia Howes

Director, Child Welfare Education and Training Partnership

IU School of Social Work

902 W. New York St., Suite ES 4150

Indianapolis, IN 46202

phowes@iupui.edu

317-278-4802

Tawana Jackson

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DDCS Clark County - 1421 Youngstown Shopping Center

Jeffersonville, IN 47130

tawana.jackson@dcs.in.gov

812-288-5419 ex11456

Cathy Klemmensen

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

cklemmen@iupui.edu

317-278-9881

Michael Kruzil

Technical Support Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

mtkruzil@iupui.edu

317-278-9806

Jessica Lee

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

jilee@iupui.edu

317-496-2136

Colbi Lehman

Instructional Technology Developer

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

cdlehman@iupui.edu

317-278-9867

Keith Luebcke

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS Tippecanoe County - 250 Main St.

Lafayette, IN 47901

keith.luebcke@dcs.in.gov

765-742-0400

Christi Martin

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

cm201@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Wendy Mayes

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

wmayes@iupui.edu

317-278-9881

Grace Mcclernon

Administrative Assistant

IN Department of Child Services

302 W. Washington St., Suite E306 - MS47

Indianapolis, IN 46204

grace.mcclernon@dcs.in.gov

317-234-2335

Samantha McMinn

RAPT Curriculum Writer

IN Department of Child Services

100 Washington Pt Dr Central Office

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Samantha.McMinn@dcs.in.gov

317-234-8033

Carolyn McNeal

Fiscal Accounts Coordinator

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

camcneal@iupui.edu

317-278-9853

Ashley Meyers

Instructional Design Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

ashlmeye@iupui.edu

317-278-9868

Marty Moran

Production Supervisor

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

mdmoran@iupui.edu

317-278-9864

Iwona Morretino

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

8606 Allisonville Road, Suite 300

Indianapolis, IN 46250

iwona.morretino@dcs.in.gov

317-841-3407

Michelle Murdock

Lead Trainer

IN Department of Child Services

Northeast IN Training Center - 201 E. Rudisill Blvd., Suite 100

Fort Wayne, IN 46806

Michelle.Murdock@dcs.in.gov

260-458-6178 ex10340

John Murphy

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

8606 Allisonville Road, Suite 300

Indianapolis, IN 46250

john.murphy@dcs.in.gov

317-841-3407 ex16808

Doug Pence

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS Noble County - 115 S Line St.

Columbia City, IN 46725

Scott.Pence@dcs.in.gov

260-244-6331

Christopher Piazza

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

chpiazza@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Bonnie Pittman

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS Harrison County - 2026 Hwy. 337 NW Room

Corydon, IN 47112

bonnie.pittman@dcs.in.gov

812-738-8166 ex11458

LaShonja Reynolds

Data Entry Clerk

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

lasreyno@iupui.edu

317-278-9828

Samantha Richardson

Training Supervisor

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

samrich@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Erin Richardson

RAPT Curriculum Writer

IN Department of Child Services

302 W. Washington St., Suite E306 - MS47

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Erin.Richardson@dcs.in.gov

317-234-4469

Kristyn Schlimgen

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

kschlimg@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Charles Sim

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

casim@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Victoria Simpson

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

simpsonv@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Anne Smoot

Production Assistant

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

amsmoot@iupui.edu

317-278-9859

Billy Snowden

Practice Model Supervisor

IN Department of Child Services

302 W. Washington St., Suite E306

Indianapolis, IN 46204

william.snowden@dcs.IN.gov

812-595-1729

Meliah Terrell

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

111 W. Main Street, Suite 2A

Paoli, IN 47454

Meliah.Terrell@dcs.IN.gov

812-890-9958

LaTrece Thompson

Deputy Director of Staff Development

IN Department of Child Services

302 W. Washington St., Suite E306 - MS47

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Latrece.Thompson@dcs.in.gov

317-234-5744

Betty Walton

CANSA/ANSA Training and Support Director

IU School of Social Work

902 W. New York St., Suite ES 4138

Indianapolis, IN 46202

beawalto@iupui.edu

317-232-7907

Maria Wilson

Practice Model Manager

IN Department of Child Services

3600 W. Kilgore Ave, Suite 600

Muncie, IN 47304

Maria.Wilson@dcs.IN.gov

765-213-6959