Nakia Bouchard

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS Lake County - 661 Broadway

Gary, IN 46402

Nakia.Bouchard@dcs.IN.gov

219-881-5809

Rachele Carter

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS - Howard Cty - 217 E Southway Blvd Ste 202

Kokomo, IN 46902

Rachele.carter@dcs.in.gov

765-475-6204

Christopher Cook

Training Supervisor

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

cc73@iupui.edu

317-278-9881

Darcy Durbin

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS Monroe County - 1717 W. 3rd St.

Bloomington, IN 47404

darcy.durbin@dcs.in.gov

812-336-6351 ex12484

Aimee Eckstein

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS - Ohio Cty - 125 North Walnut Street

Rising Sun, IN 47040

Aimee.Eckstein@dcs.in.gov

812-438-2530 ex12273

LeVelle Harris

Lead Trainer

IN Department of Child Services

402 W Washington St., Suite W393

Indianapolis, IN 46204

LeVelle.Harris@dcs.IN.gov

317-841-3407

Duane Horstman

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

wdhorstm@iupui.edu

317-278-9881

Tawana Jackson

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DDCS Clark County - 1421 Youngstown Shopping Center

Jeffersonville, IN 47130

tawana.jackson@dcs.in.gov

812-288-5419 ex11456

Jessica Lee

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

jilee@iupui.edu

317-278-9865

Christi Martin

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

cm201@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Wendy Mayes

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

wmayes@iupui.edu

317-278-9881

Iwona Morretino

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

8606 Allisonville Road, Suite 300

Indianapolis, IN 46250

iwona.morretino@dcs.in.gov

317-841-3407

Michelle Murdock

Lead Trainer

IN Department of Child Services

Northeast IN Training Center - 201 E. Rudisill Blvd., Suite 100

Fort Wayne, IN 46806

Michelle.Murdock@dcs.in.gov

260-458-6178 ex10340

John Murphy

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

8606 Allisonville Road, Suite 300

Indianapolis, IN 46250

john.murphy@dcs.in.gov

317-841-3407 ex16808

Witney Ortiz

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS - Marion County - 4150 N Keystone Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46205

Witney.Ortiz@dcs.in.gov

371-430-5838

Doug Pence

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS Noble County - 115 S Line St.

Columbia City, IN 46725

Scott.Pence@dcs.in.gov

260-244-6331

Anna Belle Pfau

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

abpfau@iupui.edu

317-278-9881

Christopher Piazza

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

chpiazza@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Samantha Richardson

Training Supervisor

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

samrich@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Kristyn Schlimgen

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

kschlimg@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Charles Sim

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

casim@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Victoria Simpson

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

simpsonv@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Sandi Smith

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS - Bartholomew Cty - 3528 W Two Mile House Rd

Columbus, IN 47201

Sandra.Smith@dcs.in.gov

812-344-4812

Meliah Terrell

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

111 W. Main Street, Suite 2A

Paoli, IN 47454

Meliah.Terrell@dcs.IN.gov

812-890-9958

Shaun Watkins

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

swatkins@iupui.edu

317-278-9872