Laura Bivens

Child Engagement Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

250 Main St, Suite 301

Lafayette, IN 47901

Laura.Bivens@dcs.in.gov

765-427-7753

Nakia Bouchard

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS Lake County - 661 Broadway

Gary, IN 46402

Nakia.Bouchard@dcs.IN.gov

219-881-5809

Aaron Brutkiewicz

Instructional Design Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

abrutkie@iupui.edu

317-278-9802

Erica Butler

Administrative Accounts Coordinator

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

eibutler@iupui.edu

317-278-9853

Rachele Carter

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS - Howard Cty - 217 E Southway Blvd Ste 202

Kokomo, IN 46902

Rachele.carter@dcs.in.gov

765-475-6204

Christopher Cook

Training Supervisor

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

cc73@iupui.edu

317-278-9881

Anne Cox

Production Assistant

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

coxams@iupui.edu

317-278-9859

Stephanie Crump

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

stcrump@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Keah Cuautle

Instructional Design Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

kcuautle@iupui.edu

317-278-9868

Lorie Davis

Instructional Design Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

lordavi@iupui.edu

317-278-9825

Valerie Decker

Project Evaluator

IU School of Social Work

902 W. New York St., Suite ES 4106

Indianapolis, IN 46202

vdecker@iupui.edu

317-274-5163

Scott Derr

Instructional Design Manager

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

sderr@iupui.edu

317-278-9814

Marshall Despain

Child Services Engagement Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

500 North Meridian Street, Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Marshall.Despain@dcs.in.gov

317-439-9037

Darcy Durbin

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS Monroe County - 1717 W. 3rd St.

Bloomington, IN 47404

darcy.durbin@dcs.in.gov

812-336-6351 ex12484

Aimee Eckstein

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS - Ohio Cty - 125 North Walnut Street

Rising Sun, IN 47040

Aimee.Eckstein@dcs.in.gov

812-438-2530 ex12273

Mary Joann Engle

Assistant Director

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

mjengle@iupui.edu

317-278-9865

Henry Fahnbulleh

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

2629 Waterfront Parkway East Drive, Suite 200

Indianapolis, IN 46214

Henry.Fahnbulleh@dcs.IN.gov

317-607-6447

Amber Freeman

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

500 N. Meridian St, Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Amber.Freeman@dcs.in.gov

317-416-8831

Carlye Gibson

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

500 North Meridian St., Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Carlye.Gibson@dcs.IN.gov

317-694-6081

Michelle Gioconda

Child Services Engagement Specialist I

IN Department of Child Services

500 North Meridian Street, Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46204

michelle.gioconda@dcs.in.gov

317-447-7196

LaWanda Girton

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

lgirton@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Shirley Gollmer

Administrative Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

shmpadge@iupui.edu

317-278-9804

Jerry Gordon

Instructional Technology Developer

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

gordonjl@iupui.edu

317-278-9867

LeVelle Harris

Lead Trainer

IN Department of Child Services

402 W Washington St., Suite W393

Indianapolis, IN 46204

LeVelle.Harris@dcs.IN.gov

317-841-3407

Nikki Henderson

Practice Model Manager

IN Department of Child Services

302 W. Washington St.

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Nicole.Henderson@dcs.in.gov

317-234-4305 ex46030

Duane Horstman

Administrative Coordinator

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

wdhorstm@iupui.edu

317-278-9810

Carol Hostetter

Investigator/Faculty/Evaluation

IU School of Social Work

1147 E. Atwater Avenue

Bloomington, IN 47401

chostett@indiana.edu

812-339-5779

Patricia Howes

Director, Child Welfare Education and Training Partnership

IU School of Social Work

902 W. New York St., Suite ES 4150

Indianapolis, IN 46202

phowes@iupui.edu

317-278-4802

Tawana Jackson

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DDCS Clark County - 1421 Youngstown Shopping Center

Jeffersonville, IN 47130

tawana.jackson@dcs.in.gov

812-288-5419 ex11456

Michael Kruzil

Technical Support Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

mtkruzil@iupui.edu

317-278-9806

Jessica Lee

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

jilee@iupui.edu

317-278-9865

Christi Martin

Training Supervisor

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

cm201@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Wendy Mayes

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

wmayes@iupui.edu

317-278-9881

Grace Mcclernon

Administrative Assistant

IN Department of Child Services

302 W. Washington St., Suite E306 - MS47

Indianapolis, IN 46204

grace.mcclernon@dcs.in.gov

317-234-2335

Ti’Gre McNear

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

tsmcnear@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Marty Moran

Production Supervisor

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

mdmoran@iupui.edu

317-278-9864

Michelle Mitchell

Lead Trainer

IN Department of Child Services

1717 West 3rd Street

Bloomington, IN 47404

Michelle.Mitchell@dcs.in.gov

260-350-4852

Emily Mundell

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

500 N. Meridian St.

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Emily.Mundell@dcs.in.gov

317-439-6405

John Murphy

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

8606 Allisonville Road, Suite 300

Indianapolis, IN 46250

john.murphy@dcs.in.gov

317-841-3407 ex16808

Brian Nichols

Engagement Supervisor

IN Department of Child Services

500 North Meridian St., Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Brian.Nichols@dcs.in.gov

463-224-0440

Monica Ohieku-Johnson

Leadership Advisor

IN Department of Child Services

500 North Meridian St.

Indianapolis, IN 46204

monica.ohieku-johnson@dcs.in.gov

317-234-5006

Witney Ortiz

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS - Marion County - 4150 N Keystone Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46205

Witney.Ortiz@dcs.in.gov

371-430-5838

Doug Pence

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS Noble County - 115 S Line St.

Columbia City, IN 46725

Scott.Pence@dcs.in.gov

260-244-6331

Rachel Proctor

Child Engagement Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

57 W Washington St

Frankfort, IN 46041

Rachel.Proctor@dcs.IN.gov

765-601-3983

LaShonja Reynolds

Data Entry Clerk

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

lasreyno@iupui.edu

317-278-9828

Jaclyn Ricker

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

500 North Meridian Street, Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Jaclyn.Ricker@dcs.IN.gov

317-232-0287

Dawn Sanford

Training Manager

IN Department of Child Services

500 North Meridian Street

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Dawn.Sanford@dcs.IN.gov

317-234-0680

Charles Sim

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

casim@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Victoria Simpson

Instructional Design Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

simpsonv@iupui.edu

317-278-9824

Sandi Smith

Peer Coach Consultant

IN Department of Child Services

DCS - Bartholomew Cty - 3528 W Two Mile House Rd

Columbus, IN 47201

Sandra.Smith@dcs.in.gov

812-344-4812

Billy Snowden

Practice Model Supervisor

IN Department of Child Services

302 W. Washington St., Suite E306

Indianapolis, IN 46204

william.snowden@dcs.IN.gov

812-595-1729

Bianca Strode

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

6781 E. US 36, Suite 200

Avon, IN 46123

bianca.strode@dcs.in.gov

317-272-4917

Michele Tackett

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

500 N Meridian St.

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Michele.Tackett@dcs.in.gov

317-315-6061

Meliah Terrell

Training Specialist

IN Department of Child Services

111 W. Main Street, Suite 2A

Paoli, IN 47454

Meliah.Terrell@dcs.IN.gov

812-890-9958

LaTrece Thompson

Deputy Director of Staff Development

IN Department of Child Services

302 W. Washington St., Suite E306 - MS47

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Latrece.Thompson@dcs.in.gov

317-234-5744

Betty Walton

CANSA/ANSA Training and Support Director

IU School of Social Work

902 W. New York St., Suite ES 4138

Indianapolis, IN 46202

beawalto@iupui.edu

317-232-7907

Shaun Watkins

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

swatkins@iupui.edu

317-278-9872

Alicia Weatherington

Training Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

alicweat@iupui.edu

317-278-9872