Megan Bettag

Administrative Coordinator, Child Welfare Education and Training Partnership

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

mbettag@iupui.edu

317-278-9810

Valerie Decker

Project Evaluator

IU School of Social Work

902 W. New York St., Suite ES 4106

Indianapolis, IN 46202

vdecker@iupui.edu

317-274-5163

Shirley Gollmer

Administrative Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

shmpadge@iupui.edu

317-278-9804

Carol Hostetter

Investigator/Faculty/Evaluation

IU School of Social Work

1147 E. Atwater Avenue

Bloomington, IN 47401

chostett@indiana.edu

812-339-5779

Michael Kruzil

Technical Support Specialist

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

mtkruzil@iupui.edu

317-278-9806

Colbi Lehman

Instructional Technology Developer

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 205

Indianapolis, IN 46278

cdlehman@iupui.edu

317-278-9867

Grace Mcclernon

Administrative Assistant

IN Department of Child Services

302 W. Washington St., Suite E306 - MS47

Indianapolis, IN 46204

grace.mcclernon@dcs.in.gov

317-234-2335

Carolyn McNeal

Fiscal Accounts Coordinator

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

camcneal@iupui.edu

317-278-9853

Marty Moran

Production Supervisor

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

mdmoran@iupui.edu

317-278-9864

LaShonja Reynolds

Data Entry Clerk

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

lasreyno@iupui.edu

317-278-9828

Anne Smoot

Production Assistant

IU School of Social Work

5980 W. 71st St., Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46278

amsmoot@iupui.edu

317-278-9859